Campus Highlights

Congratulations Ms. Sarai Cavazos
YBE 2015 Teacher of the Year
I Love My Education


YBE Staff 2014


 

Vocabulary Builder

See what all the buzz is about!
 
click below to see the daily buzzword

AR Reading Activity


From the Principal

Welcome to our site.

Quick Links

                                 

    

Disclosure Statement

Roma ISD does not discriminate on the basis of gender, age, race, nationality, religion, disability, socioeconomic standing or non-proficiency in English language skills in providing educational services for students' benefits.
Monday, March 2
.

Mixed Up Monday:   
Wear Mixed Up Clothing



Tuesday, March 3
.

Top Hat Tuesday

Make Your Own Crazy Hat

Thursday, March 5
.

Buddy Reading Day:  Wear your funny TIE

 Tie In to Read to a friend, group or a class.



.
Happy Birthday!
Mrs. D. Medrano

Friday, March 6
.

Fantabulous Friday

Pajama-Rama Day



Monday, March 9
.
Happy Birthday!
Mrs. L. Cruz

Wednesday, March 11
.
Happy Birthday!
Mrs. L. Villarreal

DEIC Meeting
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
@ Manuel Guerra Auditorium
Saturday, March 14
.
Happy Birthday!
Mrs. M. Garza

Mon, Mar 16 - Fri, Mar 20
Spring Break
Roma ISD will be closed from Monday, March 16- Friday, March 20. Regular hours will resume on Monday, March 23.
Friday, March 20
.
Happy Birthday!
Mrs. M. G. Flores