YB Escobar Elementary, 3210 Old Escobares Hwy 83, Roma, TX 78584
Phone: (956) 849-4800
Locate School

Campus Highlights

 

Join us on October 7, 2014

5:00 - 8:00 p.m.

104 E. Grant Street, Roma TX




 

 

Vocabulary Builder

See what all the buzz is about!
 
click below to see the daily buzzword

From the Principal

Welcome to our site.

Character Trait of the Month

Responsibility:
Responsibility involves being trustworthy and dependable, being someone others can count on.  Holding responsibility for something or someone means that we are answerable  for our actions in that regard.


Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 2
.
Show your support by wearing
 
PINK every Thursday.


Tuesday, October 7
.
Wednesday, October 8
.
AR Kick-off Rally
YBE is College Bound

Thursday, October 9
.

.
Show your support by wearing
 
PINK every Thursday.


Friday, October 10
.
Hinovations Presentation for
 Migrant and GT Students


Mon, Oct 13 - Fri, Oct 17
.
National School
Lunch Week

Tuesday, October 14
.
Thursday, October 16
.
Show your support by wearing
 
PINK every Thursday.


.
Friday, October 17
.
Hinovations Presentation for
  1st Grade Students

Tuesday, October 21
.
Presentation
.
Ronald McDonald Visits
YBE 2nd and 3rd Grade Students


Weather

Today, 10/2/2014
High: 96 Low: 78
Mostly cloudy
10% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 10/3/2014
High: 89 Low: 77
Thunderstorms
40% chance of precipitation.