Campus Highlights

Boss's Day
 
Drug Free Agenda

YBE Staff 2014

 


Vocabulary Builder

See what all the buzz is about!
 
click below to see the daily buzzword

AR Reading Activity


From the Principal

Welcome to our site.

Quick Links

                                 

    

Disclosure Statement

Roma ISD does not discriminate on the basis of gender, age, race, nationality, religion, disability, socioeconomic standing or non-proficiency in English language skills in providing educational services for students' benefits.
Responsibility
Responsibility involves being trustworthy and dependable, being someone others can count on.  Holding responsibility for something or someone means that we are answerable for our actions in that regard.

Mon, Oct 27 - Fri, Oct 31
.

.
Scholastic Book Fair


Tuesday, October 28
.

Happy Birthday

Mrs. Rosa Ma. Barrera

Wednesday, October 29
.

Happy Birthday

Mrs. Citla Rangel

Thursday, October 30
.
Show your support by wearing
 
PINK every Thursday.


.
Hosted by
4th grade


Night
Friday, October 31
.

Parade
Monday, November 10
.

Happy Birthday

Mrs. I. Olivarez

.

Happy Birthday

Mr. Tony Saenz

Friday, November 14
Read Across Texas
How many books can Texans read in a day?
Roma ISD, show us how much you can read!
Tuesday, November 18
.

Happy Birthday

Mrs. Y. Perez

Thursday, November 20
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM