Campus Highlights

Congratulations
Ms. Sarai Cavazos
YBE 2015 Teacher of the Year!

           


YBE Staff 2014


 

Vocabulary Builder

See what all the buzz is about!
 
click below to see the daily buzzword

AR Reading Activity


From the Principal

Welcome to our site.

Quick Links

                                 

    

Disclosure Statement

Roma ISD does not discriminate on the basis of gender, age, race, nationality, religion, disability, socioeconomic standing or non-proficiency in English language skills in providing educational services for students' benefits.
INTEGRITY
We practice INTEGRITY when we speak truthfully
and treat others fairly.
We possess INTEGRITY when we
are honest with 
ourselves,
holding to our own code of moral values.

Mon, May 4 - Fri, May 8
.
Wednesday, May 6
.

Happy Nurses Day
Friday, May 8
.

YBE's Reading Camp-out
Sunday, May 10
.
Mon, May 11 - Fri, May 15
.

Tuesday, May 12
State Testing
STAAR Retesting
Reading- Grades:  5 & 8

Wednesday, May 13
.

Happy Birthday,

Mr. Gabriel Resendez!

Thursday, May 14
.

KINDER Graduations
@8:00 a.m.

Friday, May 15
.
Wednesday, May 20
.
.

Happy Birthday,

Mr. C. Rosa!

.

Happy Birthday,

Coach R. Gonzalez!