Campus Highlights

Thank You Veterans
 

Veteran's Day Assembly

YBE Staff 2014

 


Vocabulary Builder

See what all the buzz is about!
 
click below to see the daily buzzword

AR Reading Activity


From the Principal

Welcome to our site.

Quick Links

                                 

    

Disclosure Statement

Roma ISD does not discriminate on the basis of gender, age, race, nationality, religion, disability, socioeconomic standing or non-proficiency in English language skills in providing educational services for students' benefits.
Compassion
It is lack of love for ourselves that inhibits our compassion toward others.  If we make friends with ourselves, then there is no obstacle to opening our hearts and minds to others.

Monday, November 24
.

3:00-5:00 p.m.
.
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 25
Pay Day
Wed, Nov 26 - Fri, Nov 28
.
Thursday, November 27
.

Happy Birthday

Mr. Jose G. Cantu

Wednesday, December 3
DEIC Meeting
3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
@ Manuel Guerra Auditorium
Friday, December 12
.

Happy Birthday

Mrs. N. Garza

Librarians' Meeting
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
@YB Escobar Elementary
Saturday, December 13
.

Happy Birthday

Mrs. S. Cavazos

Sunday, December 14
.

Happy Birthday

Mrs. O. Vega

Monday, December 15
.

Happy Birthday

Mrs. B. Moreno