Campus Highlights

Honoring our own YBE Hero

Vocabulary Builder

See what all the buzz is about!
click below to see the daily buzzword

AR Reading Activity

From the Principal

Welcome to our site.

Quick Links



Disclosure Statement

Roma ISD does not discriminate on the basis of gender, age, race, nationality, religion, disability, socioeconomic standing or non-proficiency in English language skills in providing educational services for students' benefits.
Responsibility is accepting the results
of your own actions.

The Responsible person does his or her
best on any task.

Be responsible by staying away from drugs.

Sun, Oct 4 - Fri, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 1 - Sat, Oct 31
Wednesday, October 7
Grades Are Due

Thursday, October 8

Report Cards Go Out
Monday, October 12
Tuesday, October 13
Julian Franklin
Thursday, October 15
Mrs. Veronica Arellano
Friday, October 16
Sun, Oct 18 - Fri, Oct 23
Monday, October 19
Mrs. Elizabeth Flores

Friday, October 23
Librarians' Meeting
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
@ YB Escobar Elementary
Saturday, October 24
Mrs. Nora Vela